Home Page / About Us

About Us

Cloud Exhibition Union is an online exhibition platform of the whole industrial chain facing the whole world that Beijing Yongfeng Digital Technology Co., Ltd. independently designed and launched in response to the development trend of online exhibition.

 

The platform uses big data, Internet and other modern technical means to realize various service functions such as cloud exhibition, cloud live broadcast, cloud conference, cloud match-making, cloud negotiation and cloud contract signing. The platform has most of the service functions of offline exhibitions, and has the new advantage of online exhibition, which breaks the limitation of time and space of offline exhibitions and provides customers with innovative marketing services.

 

The platform has a total of 100 large-scale exhibition projects online (including more than 1,500 small projects), a total of 4,800 project pavilions, more than 1.5 million standard online booths, more than 10,000 online advertising spaces, and 200 million professional visitors (VIP members). The total area of the platform pavilions are equivalent to more than 20 million square meters of offline pavilions, twice the total area of offline pavilions in China.

 

The platform also has forum meetings, awards, business match-making and other services. Relying on Yongfeng Digital-Media Business Unit, enterprises can hold cloud conference on the platform, and the video window of exhibition page can broadcast live or even sell goods. Every year, the platform will organize offline forum meetings to invite authoritative experts and leaders of various industries to evaluate and award the exhibitors, so as to build a high-level industry exchange platform.

 

The platform will hold large-scale lucky draw activities for VIP members and exhibitors of the year, and provide lucky draw bonuses for winning enterprises. "Participation is to earn, come to have a chance", Cloud Exhibition Union, accompany with you all the way!

云展联盟首页 / 云展联盟

云展联盟

云展联盟是北京永丰数字科技有限公司顺应云上会展发展潮流,自主研发设计推出的面向全球的全产业链网上会展平台。


按照商务部有关线上会展的基本要求,平台使用大数据及互联网等现代科技手段,实现云展览、云直播、云会议、云对接、云洽谈、云签约等各项服务职能。平台具有线下展会大部分服务功能,同时具备云上会展的新优势,打破线下展会时间空间的限制,为客户提供颠覆时代的创新性市场营销服务。


平台共设云上会展大项目100个(包含1500余个小项目),各项目展馆总和4800个,线上标准展位150余万个,线上广告位10000余个,专业观众(VIP会员)2-5亿个。平台展馆面积总量相当于线下展馆2000余万平方米,达到当前全国线下运营展馆总面积的二倍。


平台亦具有论坛会议、评奖颁奖、商务配对等服务功能。依托永丰数字-传媒事业部,企业在平台开展云会议,参展页面视频窗口可以直播甚至可以带货。平台每年将组织召开线下论坛会议,邀请各行业权威专家和领导,对参展企业进行评奖及颁奖,以打造高规格的行业交流平台。


平台为年度的VIP会员及展商举办大型抽奖活动,为获奖企业提供抽奖红利,抽奖活动送出20-30名百万现金大奖。 “参展就是赚到,来到就有机会”,云展联盟,与您一路相伴!