Home Page / Intellectual P

Intellectual P

Intellectual Property

 

As a modern online exhibition form, Cloud Exhibition Union eliminates the participation of fake products, and strengthens the intellectual property protection of participating products and brands at the same time. How to protect intellectual property rights, the organizing committee makes the following explanation:

 

1. Intellectual property is a kind of "information property right". In a sense, it is the legal protection of the information that meets the legal conditions. The core of e-commerce is data information. Among the four "flows" that constitute e-commerce, information flow is the most basic and essential part. As a large part of the information flow of e-commerce, the data information can be directly protected by intellectual property law as trade secrets. And the solidification and expression of data information can be protected by copyright and other rights in the form of literary works, computer software, database, etc.

 

2. Enhance the awareness of intellectual property protection. Abide by the relevant international conventions on intellectual property protection and China's laws and regulations, abide by the general rules of international trade, and abide by the contracts and commitments on intellectual property protection between enterprises. We respect the intellectual property rights of others and pay attention to the protection of our own.

 

3. Improve the independent innovation mechanism of enterprises and actively carry out independent innovation activities. Only by developing key technologies and core technologies with independent intellectual property rights and owning more independent intellectual property rights in the field of an enterprise, can it get rid of the weak status of being controlled by others, gain economic competitiveness and enjoy international influence respected by others. Therefore, it is necessary to speed up the formulation of enterprises' intellectual property strategy, and improve enterprises' ability to create, apply and protect intellectual property while learning from others.

 

4. In the exhibition activities, we shall strictly handle the affairs according to law. Not infringing the intellectual property rights of others; Do not embezzle other's patented technology; Do not manufacture, use, sell or disseminate fake products; Do not steal or copy others' trademarks, product logos or designs.

 

5. The organizing committee firmly fights against the illegal activities that infringe others' intellectual property rights, encourages exhibitors to report the illegal activities involve intellectual property rights, and actively cooperate with the government to do a good job in curbing, investigating and cracking down on the illegal activities on intellectual property rights.

 

6. We actively participate in social activities to publicize and protect intellectual property rights, and work together with all sectors of society to promote the healthy development of intellectual property rights. We should fulfill our social responsibilities related to intellectual property, enhance the awareness of intellectual property protection in the whole society, and make contributions to promoting the development of intellectual property protection in China.

 

7. The Organizing Committee has set up a working group on intellectual property protection, adopting the policy of early knowing and early handling of intellectual property infringement, and making efforts to build a better online exhibition platform.

 

8. If the infringement of intellectual property rights during the exhibition is verified, the organizing committee will immediately cancel their participation qualification and VIP membership.

云展联盟首页 / 知识产权

知识产权

云展联盟作为现代会展线上表现形式,杜绝假冒伪劣产品参加展会,同时加强对参展产品及品牌的知识产权保护。如何保护好知识产权,组委会做如下说明:


1. 知识产权属于一种“信息产权”,从某种意义上讲,它是对符合法定条件的、处于专有领域的一些信息提供的法律保护。而电子商务的核心是数据信息,在构成电子商务的四种“流”中,信息流是最基本的、必不可少的。作为电子商务信息流中的相当大的一部分数据信息是可以作为商业秘密直接得到知识产权法的保护的;而更多数据信息的固化、表达可以文学作品、计算机软件、数据库等形式取得版权和其他权利的保护。

2. 增强知识产权保护意识。遵守知识产权保护的有关国际公约和我国法律法规,遵循国际贸易通行规则,信守企业间有关知识产权保护的合同、承诺。既尊重他人的知识产权,也注重对自己知识产权的保护。

3. 完善企业自主创新机制,积极开展自主创新活动。只有大力开发具有自主知识产权的关键技术和核心技术,拥有企业所在领域的更多的自主知识产权,才能摆脱受制于人的弱者地位,才能有经济竞争力,才能享有受人尊重的国际影响力。为此,必须加快制定企业知识产权战略,在学习别人的同时立足自主创新,提高企业知识产权创造、运用和保护的能力。

4. 在参展活动中,严格依法办事。不侵害他人的知识产权;不盗用他人的专利技术;不制造、不使用、不销售、不传播假冒产品;不盗用和仿造他人的商标、产品标识和外观设计。

5. 组委会坚决与侵害他人知识产权的不法行为作斗争,鼓励展商积极举报涉及知识产权的违法行为,主动配合政府做好对知识产权违法行为的遏制、查处和打击工作。

6. 积极参与宣传保护知识产权的社会活动,与社会各界共同致力于知识产权事业的健康发展。认真履行与知识产权相关的社会责任,增强全社会知识产权保护意识,为切实推进我国知识产权保护事业的发展作出贡献。

7.组委会成立知识产权保护工作小组,对知识产权侵权行为采取早知道、早处理的方针,为打造更好的线上会展平台作出努力。

8.对于在参展过程中侵犯他人知识产权的,查证属实,组委会立即取消其参展资格和VIP会员资格。